Manage Your Account

Manage Account

Please choose if you would like to upgrade, downgrade or cancel your account by selecting an option. Fill in any additional details so that we can fulfil the request accurately.

Account Details

Upgrade My Account

Upgrading your account by adding on additional subscriptions will increase the amount of work our team can handle at any one time. Each additional subscription will add either 2 more active projects (Graphic only or Video only), 4 more active projects (Graphic & Video) or additional credits (Startup Plan) according to the selected upgrade. 

Choose If you would like to have your new plan activated immediately at a prorated cost or activated on your next renewal date. 

What does a prorated amount mean?

This is the amount you owe based on the number of days you have already used in your subscription and how many days are left to use the new plan.

Submit

Account Details

Downgrade My Account

Please choose the plan you would like to downgrade to:

Confirmation

Account downgrades take place on the next renewal of your active subscription. You may continue to use your current subscription until your next renewal date.

Submit